Changes to Programmes in Law

17 May 2017 - 09:00


Postgraduate Diploma in Law now consists of four courses only.  Students enrolling in 2018 will only be permitted to register for the new programmes.  Students currently in the system will be permitted to complete the old programme.

Professional Masters Programmes as of 2017 have changed.  Students are now required to take four courses and four individual tasks.  If you intend applying for 2018 please refer to the new rules, programme structure and course outlines for the Professional Masters Programmes.  Students who registered prior to 2017 are referred to the Law Faculty Handbook.

- See more at: